

ADOPTION OF CODE OF CONDUCT

Parish Council	West Lancs or Other	Adopted
Aughton – Mrs Irene Roberts	West Lancs	1 July 2012
Bickerstaffe – Mr E Lloyd	West Lancs	12 November 2012
Burscough – Mr K Williams	West Lancs	9 July 2012
Dalton – Mrs E A Broad	West Lancs	3 July 2012
Downholland – Ms J Cavan	West Lancs	12 June 2012
Great Altcar – Mrs C Kenyon	West Lancs	16 July 2012
Halsall – Mr D Bond	West Lancs	27 June 2012
Hesketh with Becconsall – Mr I T Cropper	West Lancs	11 June 2012
Hilldale – Mrs M Atherton	West Lancs	5 July 2012
Lathom – Mrs I O'Donnell	West Lancs	25 June 2012
Lathom South – Mrs E A Broad	West Lancs	18 June 2012
Newburgh – Ms S Jones	West Lancs	25 July 2012
North Meols – Mr R Sears	West Lancs	12 June 2012
Parbold – Mrs E A Broad	West Lancs	6 July 2012
Rufford – Mr J Forshaw	West Lancs	10 Sept 2012
Scarisbrick – Mr T Rimmer	West Lancs	2 July 2012
Simonswood – Sue Smith	West Lancs	5 July 2012
Tarleton – Mr N Leadbetter	West Lancs	11 June 2012
Up Holland – Mr D M Hughes	West Lancs	10 July 2012
Wrightington – Mrs C A Cross	West Lancs	18 June 2012

Dates – adoption of code June 2012 (Revised)